600Minutes Executive Finance

Financial Leadership in an Automated World - Bringing Finance into the Next Decade

One of the most anticipated events is back for another year of trending and topical issues in the finance sector. Join us virtually at the 600Minutes Executive Finance networking event for discussions on business finance solutions, digital technologies, and best practices to drive profitability and sustainability. Gain insights and share experiences with CFOs, key finance executives and influential decision makers through exclusive face-to-face meetings, and gain a competitive advantage for your organization.

September 09, 2020


Speakers & Chairperson

Anders Aakær Jensen

Group CFO and Vice President
Dovista A/S

Karina Sundbæk

Head of Finance
Dampskibsselskabet NORDEN A/S

Yannick Van Looy

Territory Manager Nordics
Rydoo SA

Morten Mosegaard Christensen

Mærsk Tankers A/S

Henrik Drusebjerg

Chief Strategist
Danske Bank A/S

Event Attendees Include

Saint-Gobain Distribution A/S
Dovista A/S
Group CFO and Vice President
Nordisk Film A/S
VP Finance
A.P. Møller Mærsk A/S
VP, Head of Group Reporting & Accounting
Carlsberg Group
Finance Director
Dampskibsselskabet NORDEN A/S
Head of Finance
Würth Industri Danmark A/S
Mærsk Tankers A/S
Event Themes

In Discussion

The CFO and CIO Partnership is key: Automation isn't a finance task purely

Digital Finance Transformation - the applicability of Automation and Robotics

Will the CFO’s role evolve from strategist to captain?

Navigating the rule book of compliance - Supporting Compliance with Automation

Scenario planning for crisis times - embracing the opportunities that arise

Event Partners

Solution Providers


The CFO's role is changing - what new skill sets are required?
How do we drive growth and business performance in a digital economy?
What influence does AI and Robotics have on the finance processes and how can it be applied in practice
What determines a data driven CFO and when does analytics create real business value?

Speakers & Chairperson

Maria Granberg
Maria Granberg Adventures
Anders Liu-Lindberg
A.P. Møller Mærsk A/S
Pernille Enggaard
Thomas Bernt Henriksen
Lars Christensen
Marlene Franke Mozer
Interested In Our Event?

Beyond Finance: Rise of the Digital CFO

The days of the number-crunching CFO are long gone, replaced by multifaceted financial executives juggling new roles in leadership, operations, strategy and data.

With the advances in disruptive technologies, finance leaders are utilizing artificial intelligence (AI) solutions, such as machine learning and robotic process automation (RPA), to automate time-consuming manual jobs, and implementing big data analytics, optical character recognition (OCR) and blockchain to enhance data processing and transparency for effective risk management and decision-making.

Find out how modern CFOs from the top 500 organizations are developing strategies for digital transformation and long-term sustainable value in our latest Trend Report - Beyond Finance: Rise of the Digital CFO, and discover which emerging technology has the highest implementation rate in the near future.

The following are the report key takeaways:

  • Data-Driven CFO

As their role begins to handle both financial and non-financial information, CFOs are capitalizing on optical character recognition (OCR) to ease data capture, and utilizing big data analytics and management to unlock hidden data values.
  • Extreme Automation

Time-saving, cost-effective and efficient, machine learning and robotic process automation (RPA) are assisting CFOs to quicken tedious financial processes, and deliver accurate reports and strategic data insights.
  • Accessible Interface

By making technology more intuitive and user-friendly, human-computer interaction (HCI) plays a big part in helping the finance function to better interact with emerging technologies to increase productivity.
  • Speedy Efficiency

Speed is vital in the competitive business landscape, and CFOs are anticipating 5G network to provide faster data transfers secured by blockchain’s immutable technology.  
Download Now